Oz West Bear 2016 Winner is...

Congratulations to Scott Hannah for winning Mr Oz West Bear 2016.
Thanks to our other contestants:
Mark Brunini First Runner Up 
Mithell Weckman Second Runner Up 
Will Fairweather 
Arman Zarei 
  • 2015 and 2016 winners
  • 1 WestOz Bear 2016 - Scott Hannah
  • The contestants
If you would like your photo removed, please contact us